go.crmls.org
Data Sources
ParcelQuest https://www.parcelquestappraise.com/
DataMaster https://www.datamasterusa.com/
CA Desert Association of Realtors https://cdaronline.org/
CRMLS-CA Regional Multiple Listing Servicego.crmls.org
Idyllwild Association of Realtors https://www.idyllwildassociationofrealtors.com/
Marshall & Swift Cost Approach Valuation Solutions https://www.corelogic.com/solutions/marshall-swift.aspx
Rent Range https://www.rentrange.com/
Realtor.com https://www.realtor.com/
Redfin https://www.redfin.com/
Trulia https://www.trulia.com/
Zillow https://www.zillow.com/
Auction.com https://www.auction.com/
MH Foundation Repairs and Certification https://www.onthelevelcontractors.com/
Industry News & Resources
a la mode https://www.alamode.com/
Appraisal Buzz https://www.appraisalbuzz.com/
Appraisal Foundation https://appraisalfoundation.org/
Appraisal Institute https://www.appraisalinstitute.org/
Appraisers Forum https://appraisersforum.com/forums/
FREA-Foundation of Real Estate Appraisers https://www.appraisalfoundation.org/
OREP-Organization of RE Professionals https://orep.org/california-appraiser-eo-insurance/
The National Real Estate Post https://thenationalrealestatepost.com/
Valuation Review https://www.valuationreview.com/
Voice of Appraisal https://www.voiceofappraisal.com/
Working Real Estate https://www.workingre.com/
Manhattan Institute https://www.manhattan-institute.org
City Websites
City of Banning https://banning.ca.us/
City of Beaumont https://www.beaumontca.gov/
Canyon Lake POA: https://www.canyonlakepoa.com/
City of Canyon Lake: https://canyonlakeca.gov/
City of Hemet: https://www.hemetca.gov/
City of Lake Elsinore: https://www.lake-elsinore.org/
City of Menifee: https://www.cityofmenifee.us/
City of Murrieta: https://www.murrietaca.gov/
City of San Jacinto: https://www.sanjacintoca.gov/
City of Temecula: https://temeculaca.gov/
City of Wildomar: https://www.cityofwildomar.org/
Community of Idyllwild: https://www.idyllwild.com/
Community of Nuevo/Lakeview https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nuevo,_California
Community of Winchester https://www.city-data.com/city/Winchester-California.html
Government Agencies
Riverside County Home Page https://www.countyofriverside.us
Riverside County GIS https://gis.rivcoit.org/
Riverside County Assessor-County Clerk-Recorder https://www.asrclkrec.com/home
Riverside County Building & Safety Dept https://rctlma.org/building/
Riverside County Planning Dept https://planning.rctlma.org/
Riverside County Treasurer-Tax Collector ca-riverside-ttc.publicaccessnow.com/
Bureau of Real Estate Appraisers https://brea.ca.gov/
Contractors State License Board https://www.cslb.ca.gov/
CA Dept of Real Estate https://www.dre.ca.gov/
CA Dept of Housing and Community Develpoment https://www.hcd.ca.gov/
FEMA https://www.fema.gov/
FANNIE MAE https://www.fanniemae.com/portal/index.html
Freddie Mac https://www.freddiemac.com/
Dept of Veterans Affairshttps://www.va.gov/
VA Loan Guaranty https://lgy.va.gov/lgyhub/
HUD-Federal Housing Administration https://www.hud.gov/federal_housing_administration
HUD Homes https://www.hudhomestore.com/Home/Index.aspx?sLanguage=ENGLISH
Education
Affiliated Appraisers Workshop https://www.focalpointraining.com/
Columbia Institutehttps://www.columbiainstitute.net/
McKissock https://www.mckissock.com/appraisal/
Mt San Jacinto College https://www.msjc.edu/
Real Estate Trainers https://www.retrainersca.com/index.html
University of California-Riverside https://www.ucr.edu/
School Districts
Banning Unified School District https://www.banning.k12.ca.us/
Beaumont United school District https://www.beaumontusd.us/
Hemet Unified School District https://www.hemetusd.org/
Lake Elsinore Unified School Dist https://www.leusd.k12.ca.us/
Menifee Unified School Dist https://www.menifeeusd.org/
Murrieta Valley Unified School Dist: https://www.murrieta.k12.ca.us/
Nuevo-Nuview Union School District https://www.nuviewusd.org/
Perris Union High School Dist https://www.puhsd.org/
Romoland School District https://www.romoland.net/
San Jacinto Unified School Dist: https://www.sanjacinto.k12.ca.us/
Temecula Valley Unified School Dist: https://www.tvusd.k12.ca.us/
Water Districts
Eastern Municipal Water Dist https://www.emwd.org/
Lake Elsinore Water District https://www.evmwd.com/
Lake Hemet Municipal Water Dist https://www.lhmwd.org/
Rancho Calif. Water Dist: https://www.ranchowater.com/
Western Municipal Water Dist https://www.wmwd.com/
AMCs
Apex
AppraisalPort https://www.appraisalport.com/
Apprasal Markhttps://appraisalmark.myvalutrac.com
Mercury Network https://www.mercuryvmp.com/
Solidifi https://www.solidifi.com/
Other Links of Interest
Hemet-San Jacinto Chamber of Commerce https://hemetsanjacintochamber.com/
Valley-Wide Recreation & Park District https://www.gorecreation.org/
Diamond Valley Lake https://www.dvlake.com/
USDA Forest Service, Pacific Southwest Region_Recreation Passes https://www.fs.usda.gov/detailfull/r5/passes-permits/recreation/?cid=stelprdb5208699
The Press Enterprise: https://www.pe.com/
Community Christian Church https://community.cc
Computers, Networking, Digital Artwork, and Surveillance https://www.yourcomputerpal.com/