Home
Area List
Qualifications
Links
Order Form

Our Favorite Links

AMC's
AppraisalPort: http://www.appraisalport.com/
Mecury Network: http://www.mercuryvmp.com/
Solidifi: http://www.solidifi.com/
Blogs
Appraiser Law Blog: http://www.appraiserlawblog.com/
Appraisers Forum: http://appraisersforum.com/
California Coalition of Appraisal Professionals: http://www.cacap.org/
Cities
Canyon Lake POA: http://www.canyonlakepoa.com/
City of Canyon Lake: http://www.cityofcanyonlake.com
City of Hemet: www.cityofhemet.org
City of Idyllwild: http://www.idyllwild.com
City of Lake Elsinore: http://www.lake-elsinore.org 
City of Menifee: http://www.cityofmenifee.us/
City of Murrieta: http://www.murrieta.org
Riverside County Home Page: http://www.countyofriverside.us/
City of San Jacinto: http://www.ci.san-jacinto.ca.us
City of Temecula: http://www.cityoftemecula.org
City of Wildomar: http://www.cityofwildomar.org
Data Sources
NDC Data: www.ndcdata.com
CRMLS: http://www.imrmls.com/
Desert Area MLS: http://www.desertareamls.com/
Rent Range: http://www.rentrange.com/
CA Dept of Housing & Community Development: http://www.hcd.ca.gov/
MH Foundation Repairs & Certifications: http://www.onthelevelcontractors.com/
Education
Mt San Jacinto College:

http://www.msjc.edu

Real Estate Trainers: http://www.retrainersca.com/index.html
Government Agencies
CA Dept of Real Estate: http://www.dre.ca.gov/index.html
Dept of Veterans Affairs: https://vip.vba.va.gov/portal/VBAH/Home
Fannie Mae Web Site: http://www.fanniemae.com
Housing and Urban Development: http://www.hud.gov
Office of Real Estate Appraisers: www.orea.ca.gov
School Districts
Hemet Unified School Dist: www.hemetusd.k12.ca.us
Lake Elsinore Unified School Dist: www.leusd.k12.ca.us
Menifee Unified School Dist: http://www.menifeeusd.org/
Murrieta Unified School Dist: www.murrieta.k12.ca.us
San Jacinto Unified School Dist: http://www.sanjacinto.k12.ca.us
Temecula Valley Unified School Dist: www.tvusd.k12.ca.us
Social Networking
Facebook: Coming Soon
Hemet Appraisers Blog: Coming Soon
Hemet-San Jacinto Chamber of Commerce: http://www.hemetsanjacintochamber.com/
Linked-In: http://www.linkedin.com/home?trk=hb_tab_home_top
Merchant Circle: Coming Soon
Social Networking email address: appraisers@hemetappraisers.com
Water Districts
Eastern Municipal Water Dist: www.emwd.org
Lake Elsinore Water District: http://www.evmwd.com
Lake Hemet Municipal Water Dist: www.lhmwd.org
Rancho Calif. Water Dist: www.ranchowater.com
Western Municipal Water Dist: http://www.wmwd.com/
Other
Trulia: http://www.trulia.com/
Zillow: http://www.zillow.com/
The Press Enterprise:

http://www.pe.com

Riverside Business List: http://www.riversidebusinesslist.com/business/2446484.htm
Computers, Networking, Digital Artwork, and Surveillance: http://www.YourComputerPal.com
 
Free Adobe Reader: http://get.adobe.com/reader/

Document

* IMPORTANT Notice to Borrowers and Homeowners! Please read!


To Contact us:
Phone: 951-927-1784
Fax: 951-927-1794
email: allison@hemetappraisers.com
email: kelly@hemetappraisers.com
PO BOX 636
San Jacinto, CA 92581